Real Estate Sales Associate Licensing Course: (Schedule)
Sales Associate Licensing Course consists of real estate principles
and practices, and Florida Real Estate License Law. The
course covers all the subject matter prescribed by the Florida
Real Estate Commission as a prerequisite to making application
to take the State Examination for Sales Associate. Applicants
for Licensure must be 18 years of age or older, and hold
a high school diploma or certificate of equivalency.
successful completion of the course and the passing of the
State Examination, you can become a licensed real estate
Sales Associate and enjoy the following benefits:
Your Own Boss as Independent Contractor
from the Desk and the 8-5 Routine
Income Potential; Determine Your Own Income
to Real Estate Investment Opportunities
and Professional Growth and Development
and Payment Plan:
tuition for the Sales Associate Licensing Course is $425. This
amount includes all the necessary books and materials for
the course. The tuition also includes the Weekend Review
which is conducted in Orange Park.
The tuition may be paid by cash, check, VISA®, MasterCard®, or Discover® Card.
Advanced registration and a full payment is required
to reserve a seat.